top of page

My Chimichurri Recipe


This is the official @meatcurator recipe for Argentina 🇦🇷 Chimichurri. Some of you are going to say, that it is not Argentinean, so to make things clear, this is my take on it, and I challenge them to try it first, since it ups the game on any piece of Meat, Poultry, or Fish GUARANTEED!

You can use on Meat, Poultry or Fish. My wife and kids love it when I mix into burger meat and let it rest for an hour or two before grill.

Ingredients used: Garlic, Basil, Coriander, Chili, lemon, olive oil, salt, pepper.

You can personalize and tweak to your taste, add more olive oil, add some water, or a some vinegar. Make it thicker, or leaner.

Don't forget to Top up with Olive Oil if kept in fridge to keep it from oxidizing.

I like to place in various size bags and freeze, I also recommend to put in ice trays and have small cubes handy. They defrost quickly. Try it and let me know what you think...

bottom of page