top of page

Bacon Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breast

Love this easy Bacon and Chicken mash up recipe.

Ingredients are:

Chicken Breast Cutlets

Bacon Slices

Cream Cheese, and any other cheese you want to stuff

Mustard

Your favorite Spices, I used "Slap Ya Mama!"

As you can see in the picture, you simply lay flat the cutlet, fill with Cheese, Mustard and Spices.

Next is the roll up of the Chicken, and then you wrap with the Bacon Slices. Easy prepping!

Now for the cooking part. You could go for a smoker temperature for a couple of hours, or do as I did, and do it Hot and Fast! I grilled at high heat for about 8 minutes each side, until I got a crunchy bacon, and well done chicken. Results are in the first photo, and It was delicious!

Let me know if you tried the recipe

bottom of page